The Team

Graham Southorn, Editor
If you have a comment or letter about articles in Focus, email reply@sciencefocus.com
 
Jason Goodyer, Commissioning Editor
Jason.Goodyer@immediate.co.uk
 
Daniel Down, Production Editor
Dan.Down@immediate.co.uk
 
Daniel Bennett, Reviews Editor
Daniel.Bennett@immediate.co.uk
 
James Lloyd, Editorial Assistant
James.Lloyd@immediate.co.uk

Joe Eden, Art Editor
Joe.Eden@immediate.co.uk
 
Jon Rich, Designer
Jon.Rich@immediate.co.uk
 
James Cutmore, Picture Editor
James.Cutmore@immediate.co.uk